Bizimle bağlantı kur

Künye

Genel Müdür

Ebubekir HATIL
ebubekir@gamerbase.org

Yayım Yönetmeni

Selçuk YALIN
selcukyalin@gamerbase.org

Yazı İşleri Müdürü

Hasan Can CEZVECİ
hasancan@gamerbase.org

Haber Müdürü

Burak KAYA
burak@gamerbase.org

Yazarlar

Bedirhan AVCI
bedirhan@gamerbase.org

Veli DEMİREL

veli@gamerbase.org

Ömer Faruk BALCI
omer@gamerbase.org

Serhan DURGUTLU

serhan@gamerbase.org

Ahmet PEHLİVAN
ahmet@gamerbase.org

Doruk ÖZCAN

Ilgın ERSOY

 



Yazışma Adresi

Mimar Sinan Mahallesi, Üsküdar Cd. Yedpa Ticaret Merkezi F Caddesi No:262/AS, 34779
ATAŞEHİR / İSTANBUL

 

Yer Sağlayıcı

Webhost Technologies LTD.

Powered by WordPress